Guilt-Free 3 – JO(H)N Edition

HeaderGF31-01

No, this edition of the Guilt-Free 3 does not belong to a John…and it’s not just 3 people, either.  This is a tribute to all the Hot Jo(h)ns out there.  Can you imagine a Guilt-Free 3 made up of men of the same name?  Yum.  I’m open to adding more Johns!  Leave them in the comments or send them to me directly.

How am I to pick only 3?!

#1 – John Stamos

Tell me you don’t love Uncle Jesse.  Tell me you don’t like Oikos.  Tell me you don’t love John Stamos.  Pretty sure it happened during the “Kokomo” video for me.  Love me a man in a pink tank top.

JohnStamos2

#2 – Jon Bon Jovi

There are no words.  There are NO words.  Jon, you’ll always hold a special place in my heart (and my loins) so long as you’re holding that sheet.

JonBonJovi

#3 – John Travolta (Grease era)

John Travolta is pretty creepy now.  But back in the day?  Mmhmm.

JohnTravolta

#4 – Johnny Depp

This is kind of a no-brainer.

JohnnyDepp

#5 – John Krasinski

I miss him.  John, please come back to my Guilt-Free 3.  I’m sorry!

JohnKrasinski

#6 – Johnny Whitworth

I don’t know who this is really, but Chelsea pointed him out to me once…and I agree that he’s one of the sexiest creatures walking the earth.

JohnnyWhitworth

#7 – John Mayer

When I saw him, I liked it.  When he outed Jessica Simpson as a “firecracker,” I loved him.

JohnMayer

#8 – John Corbett

Aidan Shaw.  Come love me.  Quit doing Walgreen’s commercials, too.

JohnCorbett

#9 – John C. McGinley

I’ve always had a thing for Dr. Cox.  Dude was always SUPER built.  It didn’t hurt that he was a complete asshole–that’s really becoming on some men.

JohnCMcGinley

#10 – Jon Hamm

You drive me MAD!  (Stupid pun. Shut up.)

JonHamm

#11 – John Cougar Mellencamp  (Jack & Diane era)

I want to live in his hair here.

JohnCougarMellencamp

#12 – Johnny Knoxville

I’ve always been wildly attracted to Johnny Knoxville. I’m not proud of it.

JohnnyKnoxville

#13 – Jon Stewart

It’s a good mix of goofy and sexy.

JonStewart

#14 – Jonathan Taylor Thomas

How could I forget this?!  Thanks, Matt, for reminding me.

JTT

#15 – Jonathan Brandis (RIP)

I had the biggest crush on Jonathan Brandis.  seaQuest, Ladybugs, you name it.  It was a sad day when he passed.

JonathanBrandisRIP

#16 – Jonathan Jackson

You’ve been yummy for years, Jonathan.

JonathanJackson

#17 – Jonathan Goldsmith

The most interesting (and handsome) man in the world.

headshot---cropped

#18 – John Vesely

Um, where the HELL have I been?  Because this guy is hot.  He’s the singer of Secondhand Serenade, and I approve of it all.

JohnVesely

#19 – John F. Kennedy, Jr.

I think most Johns have good hair, too.

John F. Kennedy Jr

__________________

Send Me Your Guilt-Free 3

One thought on “Guilt-Free 3 – JO(H)N Edition

Leave a Reply

