Guilt-Free 3 – #3

HeaderGF31-01

Based on a recent Buzzfeed quiz, it occurs to me that Pacey Witter (Joshua Jackson in Dawson’s Creek) and I have been soul mates since the show aired.

See?

JoshuaJackson

Because trust me.  I freaking love me some Joshua Jackson…but now who do I boot from the Guilt-Free 3?

#1 – Chris Hemsworth

Chris Hemsworth, you’re still safe. Blame it on your hair, your lips, your eyebrows, your forearms, your accent, your general EVERYTHING.

Chris Hemsworth

Exploding Ovaries

(If I get pregnant…can my ovaries still explode?)

And now the hard part…  Um…John Krasinski.  you’ve got an honorable member of my GF3. You are funny and sexy and I feel like I could spend a lifetime with you and fall in love with you and never be bored with you EVER.  Unfortunately, that’s not what the Guilt-Free 3 is about.  The Guilt-Free 3 is all carnal.

Which brings me to Tim Riggins…I mean, Taylor Kitsch.  Sure, you may not have a lot going on upstairs (I’m judging this based on your character as Tim Riggins and your recent movie choices of Battleship and John Carter), but dear God can the sheet sight of you make a girl sweat.

In this case, I believe that I must keep the carnal choice and respectfully retire John Krasinski.  Please don’t think this doesn’t hurt, John.  I will miss you dearly.

#2 – Taylor Kitsch

You got lucky, Riggins.  REAL lucky.

Taylor Kitsch

#3 – Joshua Jackson

So welcome, Joshua Jackson/Pacey Witter.  I don’t think you’ll be here long, so enjoy it while you can.  I already feel bad getting rid of Johnny K.  But I have to get you out of my system, so you’re in.

JoshuaJackson1

__________________

Send Me Your Guilt-Free 3

One thought on “Guilt-Free 3 – #3

Leave a Reply

