Guilt-Free 3 – Shannon’s Edition

HeaderGF31-01

I always love when people are intrigued by the Guilt-Free 3, and then they get excited, and what I love the most most most is when they send me their own GF3!

My friend Shannon send me her GF3 via Facebook last night, and I’m excited to add a little more sauce to the ole blog!  Can we say tall, dark, and handsome?  Hot damn.

Shannon’s Guilt-Free 3:

#1 – Robert Downey Jr.

Shannon’s had a thing for him since 1988–and who can blame her?

Robert Downey Jr.

#2 – Patrick Dempsey

This love affair started when Shannon saw Can’t Buy Me Love

Patrick Dempsey

#3 – Justin Timberlake

And who’s to deny this one?  Justin Timberlake gets better looking every damn day!

Justin Timberlake

Leave a Reply

